Original passport About Us. Column 1. 1 decade ago. While Filling out form DS-11 I was required to list an occupation. WHERE APPLICATION IS MADE * Online via Irembo. I am a Cameroonian citizen and in our passports, there's a place for occupation. Answers (1) Answered by Charles from Switzerland | Sep. 20, 2016 22:04. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ON APPLICANT FOR APPLICATION OF STUDENT'S PASS (FORM V36) A. APPLICANT’S NATURAL PARENTS AND/OR STEP PARENTS Full Name (As appears in travel document) Relationship (e.g. or just leave it as it is? The IRS could care less what your occupation is, so long as you pay your taxes. 0 0 Reply. Mark as New; Bookmark; Subscribe; Subscribe to RSS Feed; Permalink; Print; Email to a Friend; Report Inappropriate Content; Occupation; what do I list as occupation? Favorite Answer. I am a student and am currently trying to apply for a passport. More. Completing the CAPTCHA proves you are a human and gives you temporary access to the web property. Student. Answer Save. The list below is designed to provide guidance in determining which occupations would meet the requirements for a “math and science occupation.” Some examples of job titles are provided. Lv 6. 1 attorney answer. You are required to produce your STP Card (the “Card”) and your valid passport to the Immigration Officer at the Checkpoint each time you leave Singapore and return. 2 Answers. BOX 6229, KIGALI Tel. Attestation d'hébergement - Modèle. 0 0. Fees: for students $19.00, non-student $37.00; One (1) photograph. … This permit has the same meaning as a student pass in the context of East African Community. 0 1. If you are currently in the U.S. and your passport is expiring, contact your country's consulate for procedures and processing time to renew or replace your passport … View solution in original post. 4.5 stars 17 reviews. What you list as your occupation with … I'm applying for a passport for the first time. Please my majesty send to me answers to prepare my self to travel if